Board of Directors and Officers 2021



Board Member
Robert Barwick
Board Member
Sandi Smith
Vice President
Board Member
Dr. J.W. Hilton, D.V.M.
Board Member 
Faith Young Beye
Board Member
Don Kotulak Sr.
 Board Member
Stephanie Greco
Board Member
Debbie Beye-Barwick
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • LinkedIn App Icon

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Horse Rescue & Sanctuary

Florida research Institute for equine nurturing, development & Safety, Inc.